Our School App Stay connected on the go...


Staff List by Teaching Department



Mr C Biddle - Subject Leader
Miss M Day-Haynes
Miss N Gregory

Careers Leader

Mrs K Lovelace - Careers Leader


Computer Science

Mr A Villegas - Subject Leader
Mrs S Janarthanan



Miss N Jochum


Mrs M Carr - Subject Leader
Mrs S Busby


Mrs C Stevens - Subject Leader
Ms A Fisher - Assistant Subject Leader
Mrs K De Silva
Mrs W Jelly
Miss K Lindsay
Mrs B Tutton
Mr B Wescomb

Food Technology

Mrs S Rees - Subject Leader
Mrs A Morgan


Miss K Butcher - Subject Leader
Mrs K Davis
Miss E Evans
Mr T Patteson
Mr D Pollitt


Mr S Hayes - Subject Leader
Mr H Bradbury
Mrs L Curtis
Mrs K Dax (maternity leave)
Miss L Kirby
Mr L Selsby
Dr H Southwood


Life Skills

Mrs M Rasekh - Subject Leader


Mr K Thomas - Subject Leader
Mr G Compton - Subject Leader
Mrs H Knowles - Assistant Subject Leader
Mrs L Andrews - Assistant Subject Leader
Mrs R Hobson
Miss C Horn (maternity)
Mrs K Roberts
Mr J Stoddern
Mrs C Tobin
Mrs M Foy

Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)

Miss C Occhionigro - Head of MFL
Mrs V Karmi - Subject Leader for German
Mr S Bailey - Subject Leader for Spanish
Mrs C Ashcroft - (French)
Mrs D Dorofte (French/Spanish)
Mrs S Proctor (French)
Miss A Sichla (German/French) (maternity)
Mrs N Collier (German)
Mrs S Eldridge (German)


Mrs N Jashari - Subject Leader
Mrs R Lewis


Mrs B Cogger - Acting Subject Leader for Girls' PE
Mr G Agius
Mrs T Craig
Mrs G Maishman
Mr N Spittle


Dr H Southwood - Subject Leader
Mr H Bradbury
Miss R Houghton
Mrs M Rasekh
Mr L Selsby


Philosophy, Religion and Ethics

Mrs K Taylor - Subject Leader
Mrs M Rasekh


Miss A Harris - Subject Leader
Miss D D'Cruz


Mr K Mutter - Team Leader for Science
Mr B Madej - Subject Leader for Physics
Miss C Osborne - Subject Leader for Chemistry
Mrs S Sawyer - Subject Leader for Biology
Mrs E Cooper (Physics/Science)
Mr M Dongray (Physics)
Mr C Ellis (Chemistry)
Mrs L Gunary (Biology)
Mrs C Howie (Physics)
Miss C Penberthy (Biology/Chemistry)
Miss A Thoday (Chemistry)
Miss J Turner (Science/Chemistry)


Miss K Chafer - Subject Leader for Sociology
Miss R Houghton



Mr J Swart - Co-ordinator for Technology/Subject Leader for DT
Mrs L Barr


Mrs A Morgan - Subject Leader