Our School App Stay connected on the go...


Sixth Form

Director of Post 16 Studies

Mr B Wescomb

Sixth Form Learning Mentor

Mrs J Jeffery

Sixth Form Administrator

Ms A-M Porter

UCAS Co-ordinator

Mrs H Henderson

Year Leader 12

Miss C Penberthy

Head of House/Year Leader 13

Miss R Houghton (Darwin House)

Sixth Form Attendance

Mrs S Sergeant - 01494 218130

EPQ Project Co-ordinator

Ms A Robinson