Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher

*Annmarie McNaney

Email: headteacher@cheshamgrammar.org

PA/Office Manager: Rachel Baillie
Tel: 01494 218124
Email: head.secretary@cheshamgrammar.org / rachel.baillie@cheshamgrammar.org

 

Deputy Headteacher

Tim Patteson

Email: tim.patteson@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Karen McKenzie
Tel: 01494 218125
Email: karen.mckenzie@cheshamgrammar.org

 

Assistant Headteachers

Hugh Bradbury

Email: hugh.bradbury@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Darcey Craig
Tel: 01494 218145
Email: darcey.craig@cheshamgrammar.org

Sebastian Hayes (Acting)

Email: sebastian.hayes@cheshamgrammar.org 

PA: Darcey Craig
Tel: 01494 218145
Email: darcey.craig@cheshamgrammar.org

Jonathan Stoddern

jonathan.stoddern@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Darcey Craig
Tel: 01494 218145
Email: darcey.craig@cheshamgrammar.org

* RKST Team