Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Annmarie McNaney

Email: headteacher@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Rachel Baillie
Tel: 01494 781277
Email: head.secretary@cheshamgrammar.org

 

Deputy Headteacher

Tim Patteson

Email: tim.patteson@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Karen McKenzie
Tel: 01494 781203
Email: karen.mckenzie@cheshamgrammar.org

 

Assistant Headteachers

Hugh Bradbury

Email: hugh.bradbury@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Hazel Armstrong
Tel: 01494 781201
Email: hazel.armstrong@cheshamgrammar.org

 

Oliver Josephson

Email: oliver.josephson@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Karen McKenzie
Tel: 01494 781203
Email: karen.mckenzie@cheshamgrammar.org

 

Karen Wright

Email: karen.wright@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Hazel Armstrong
Tel: 01494 781201
Email: hazel.armstrong@cheshamgrammar.org