Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Annmarie McNaney

Email: headteacher@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Rachel Baillie
Tel: 01494 218124
Email: head.secretary@cheshamgrammar.org

 

Deputy Headteacher

Tim Patteson

Email: tim.patteson@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Karen McKenzie
Tel: 01494 218125
Email: karen.mckenzie@cheshamgrammar.org

 

Assistant Headteachers

Hugh Bradbury

Email: hugh.bradbury@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Hazel Armstrong
Tel: 01494 218126
Email: hazel.armstrong@cheshamgrammar.org

 

Karen Dax

Email: karen.dax@cheshamgrammar.org 

PA: Hazel Armstrong
Tel: 01494 218126
Email: hazel.armstrong@cheshamgrammar.org

 

Jonathan Stoddern

jonathan.stoddern@cheshamgrammar.org

PA: Karen McKenzie
Tel: 01494 218125
Email: karen.mckenzie@cheshamgrammar.org